Mesh me up, baby!

w00t!  I just got an email offering me a spot on the Microsoft Mesh Tech Preview.  I’ve been having a few problems with Offline Files on our network at work, and just want a seamless auto-synchronised backup for my docs, so this could just fit the bill.  First impressions are superb.  The real proof will be in the ongoing pudding, but so far, I like it!

2 responses to “Mesh me up, baby!

  1. He, they must be doing these in batches, I just got my invite too!

  2. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Orders!

Leave a Reply

